EA Sports announce FIFA 2021 Team of the Year

It’s here! EA Sports have officially announced their FIFA 21 Team of the Year.

Sergio Ramos, Kevin de Bruyne and Kylian Mbappé headline the XI as voted for by FUT players, Esports professionals and FIFA influencers.

But there’s no room for Lionel Messi – for the first time since 2011!

The back five features Virgil van Dijk and Trent Alexander-Arnold, alongside Sergio Ramos and Alphonso Davies, with Manuel Neuer in the sticks.

Bruno Fernandes and Joshua Kimmich join De Bruyne in midfield.

Cristiano Ronaldo and Mbappé were also named alongside Robert Lewandowski.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s